My BEST WORK [and it's possible that literally NO ONE gives "AF"] Well, they don't know i'm here.

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

This IS my best so far. Give it a chance?

The MOVIE is the smaller thumbnail.

Screen Shot 2018-01-09 at 5.46.52 AM.png


They also don't know who i am,
and assume that most of us are fucking dummies.

Alx

I'm streaming all my work on youtube [dlive is still just not yet ready for prime time YET]
for probably 12 hours of every day.

https://youtube.com/alxgraham/live

The average level of intelligence and vision in my discord channel,
is certainly not the highest in history,
but i'd say it's way beyond anything that could be called "sky high".

Some Great People.

I do everything i can to be the Best Person i Can Be

My Blog: alxgraham's page

OBS: the best way to stream your channel

ADEPT: the wizard who brought me here

DVK: YOUR BOY!

Great Crackers: BirdInc [1st person to tell me of STEEM]

2ndStikken: ACKZA


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I am very interested in your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43