Me and the girls sporting our Rodan + Fields sunscreen

in #steemit8 years ago

Yeah it's me and the girls at the pool and yes I am holding up a product called Rodan + Fields Sunscreen. I have been selling this product for a while and have used my profits to help get my writing career off the ground. No i'm not going to sit here and pitch to you why you should buy this particular Sunscreen, just thought I would explain why my friends and I are modeling with little jars in our hands. Anyway, this was an amazing day at the pool and can't wait to go back to Vegas.

See I am an outgoing girl who loves to travel and eventually I want to put my travels into a story. I have had a great time so far and am looking forward to the future.

Sort:  

I wish there were hot girls on this site like you guys. I have my doubts though. Don't hate me for that. Have you ever got a big payday on a comment? I made $270 on a comment yesterday. Check my post out! https://steemit.com/steem/@brianphobos/after-a-rough-day-on-steemit-berniesanders-came-to-the-rescue-like-a-digital-angel

No I have made no money on here and don't really expect to. My friend Carla told me abut this site and I figured I would give it a try. Thanks for the Hot girl comment. :)

Are you all are the commission agents of RODAN+ field sunscreen products. don't mind just to ask wish you the best.

I sell it and make Commission on my sales, not sure I can call myself an Agent of the Company though. Thanks a bunch. :)

Don't be fooled. Rodan + Fields is a company well known for encouraging people to try to rip-off their friends to build a network. Pyramid-style organization, like Herbalife.

I figured as much, but it helps me fund my writing. Thanks for the heads up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64