35 Quick votes and No answers to my Questions?

in #steemit8 years ago

This is weird, on 3 of my last 4 blogs I have received 35 votes really quick. I have asked questions in these blogs and would think someone out of that many people would have answered some of my questions. Are these fake votes or something or am I confused.

Can someone explain what might be happening. Did I do something wrong or is this a glitch? Any help would be appreciated.

Sort:  

This bots, do not pay attention.

A bot, ok so this is something normal or is someone messing with me. Thanks for the reply

See my post here about the curation problem of steemit, and this post about how the cheetah bot is helping fight the bots.

I know what you mean. I bet these people think they're on tinder voting yes in case they get lucky.

I think some people have bots that just upvote posts with steemit tags. Unfortunately there are some really frustrating things that go on around here. It will get cleaned up, just be patient.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45