You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Think the Steemit Interface Needs More Info? Bandwidth Limits and Vote Dust

in #steemit7 years ago

It seems a lot of people are running into this problem lately and my main issue with it is the people affected by it can't tell anyone they're having this problem! Just got done posting about it and coming to find a lot more posts around about the same issue, seems to be the declining value of steem token also decreasing the bandwidth allowed or something, not sure.

Sort:  

Is happening again today, and I've got 700 SP. I really want to know what the formula is within the steem code that calculates this bandwidth limit. Somebody must know. I mean, Steem was trading at a few cents for a year so it is not wholly price-related. I also turned all the auto-vote bots off as an experiment, and that has only helped a little.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81