You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY ONE YEAR ANNIVERSARY ON STEEM!!! My Story and My Heros of the 1yr Journey 😍😍

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey @jatinhota your journey is inspiring for people who in steem community. Without suport its very difficult to get success here. As you also mentioned about witness which I am not aware of. Cam you please help me to understand about it. You also mentioned to help indian community in steem. How can one get support. Please help me to understand this bro. Thanks in advance.

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words first of all.

Ok, Here is the link, You can understand about steem & Steem Witness

Didn't you joined in your aweomse community server?

How to join ?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41