You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keep the Faith: Optimism and Perspective in a Time of Volatility

in #steemit6 years ago

Your truth-seeking and uplifting spirit is extremely contagious and therein lies one of your biggest strengths Katrina.

My crypto dream is that my artwork will always come from something that's true within myself. That it will be appreciated here at Steemit, so that I'll be able to say: 'I support myself by the sharing of my artwork.

My crypto dream is that every single person, will find, develop and have confidence in their own unique attributes and by sharing them with a crypto aware audience will also be able to support themselves (and perhaps family and community too.)

I feel when we all can have the opportunity to do what we love and be paid for it, the world will be such a different place: For everyone. But like Gandhi said: 'You must be the change you wish to see in the world.' Resteemed. 🦋

Sort:  

Wow! Thank you, sincerely. And YES to your dream. Yes, yes, yes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70