Sort:  

How many people come and then go inactive or leave? I don't know if i'm using the right terms or not. I know i felt like quitting more than once in the short time i've been here. I was fortunate to invest and got enough sp for a slider bar and can vote for people much more now and have been literally dragging a few folks along with me! It's a small contribution i know but i'm having a much better time it's simply more fun! Uggh i'm the worst writer and commenter. Luckily i can vote for things and people ! :)

I don't have the numbers but technical people here can easily generate that. Retention has always been a big problem especially to new ones who are not getting noticed. I myself went dark for a month when Steem was on so low, glad I came back :)

glad you were able to invest more on SP. I likewise invested a good chunk of our savings just to make posting here on Steemit worth it....but now that the value of Steem is dropping, the pay out isn't that much worth anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74