It’s the big 5-0-0. I’m giving 1 SBD FOR EVERYONE! Just vote on your favorite content category

in #steemit7 years ago

aftg-500-followers.jpg

Thank you for being one of my 500 followers.

I’m a little over two months of active posting on Steemit, which started with an introduction on Mother’s Day 2017. All of you amazing Steemians have made the learning journey a pleasant one. I’ve enjoyed your quality comments--both encouraging and educational. Plus, your own blogs are creative and interesting and worthwhile to read. Truly.

My question to you is what would you like to see more of from me?

I will of course continue to post a variety of items, but it’s good to know what the bulk of my audience enjoys, so I can make appropriate choices on where to go with this blog.

Here are the categories of focus:

  1. Homesteading
  2. Health and DIY
  3. Motherhood and family life
  4. Inspirational art
  5. Photography
  6. Recipes
  7. Misc. / Other

celebrating-you.jpg

As a special celebbration thank you, I’d like to give 1 Steem Dollar for each of my followers who votes on their favorite topics in the comment area below.

Feeling grateful, @allforthegood

AFTG-CLOSING.jpg

Sort:  

I particularly enjoy the homesteading and photography (but especially the homesteading) with recipes running in third.

Thanks for your feedback and for being a follower. 1 SBD coming to you soon!

Homesteading and recipes for me. :D

An excellent combination I think... Grow the ingredients and make yummy food! 1SBD coming your way soon!

Exactly my thoughts! Thank you and congrats on 500!

Thank you @allforthegood. I'd totally forgotten until I logged into SteemIt and saw the transfer with the link here. :P

Homesteading & DIY.

Excellent. Thank you for your feedback. 1 SBD coming your way shortly !

Between these topics, if I had to choose the one I want to read about the most it is!!

4- Inspirational art

I love art, I make some myself (but that's far from inspiring)... "Health and DIY" as a close second.... the one I'm not interested in at all is the "Recipes".


Glad for you to have 500+ follwers though!! Followed & Upvoted.

Thank you! I just checked out your work too. I like the confident strokes and energy! 1 SBD coming your way soon!

Photography in general

Thank you for your feedback. I will plan on it. 1 SBD coming soon!

Thank you!

I recommend # 1 and # 5.
congratulation

Thanks for your feedback ! Duly noted :) 1 SBD coming soon.

Hmm I like homesteading. But being a mom, I like motherhood things to. And I love photography!

Great! I didn't realize so many people enjoyed photography too. Its so Good to encourage one another with our posts. Thanks for following :)

Recipes :-)
I'm a mannequin, so I can't eat, but I love to cook ;-)
Big Hug!
Steemitri The Mannequin!

So sorry you can't eat your creations! I'll keep looking for great recipes! Thanks for following!

Congrats on your milestone and all the best!!!
I vote for 4. & 5., Inspirational art and Photography, because it's categories where people use their imagination.

I love that too, and steemit has encouraged me to create even more. Thanks for the feedback!

Congratulations on the big 500 @allforthegood.

I vote for Homesteading, and Health and DIY as a fall back.

Thank you.

Thank you very much. Glad you are one of my followers. I have more health and homesteading articles coming.

Homesteading for me!
Recipes and DIY fall under homesteading IMO!

Congratulations! You deserve it!!

Yes, I read a lot of homesteading posts also, so homesteading for me too!

I appreciate the feedback. I didn't realize I had so many people reading from that category. 1 SBD coming to you soon. Thanks for following!

Thank you so much! I enjoy reading your homesteading posts as well. 1 SBD Coming your way soon!

Sorry I missed this! Thanks for reading my posts! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49