You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Language a barrier in steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago

As a native Russian I know Russian perfect - it's my weapon. But inspite of I know English not to bad, i would never write any long article say about Nabokov or about Almodovar films. for now of course.

I can share a lot of information which I learned for while my life, but I don't have enough blocks-words just to write-write-write without breaks for checking a word in a dictionary or rewriting all sentence because of wrong words order.

For writing really well you need to think on the language

Sort:  

True. Your message is easy to understand for me as the russian guy. But it might be confusing for other readers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36