You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VOTING POWER 101 - HOW to VOTE - WHEN to STOP - SIMPLE and EASY EXPLANATION

in #steemit7 years ago

Also, you can vote with less than 100% even if you don't have 482SP

Check how to vote without burning Voting power <a href"https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@allfabeta/if-you-are-minnow-how-is-frustrated-because-your-voting-power-is-downing-so-fast"> read a post

Sort:  

Thanks!
I knew that ChainBB could be used for that, but I'm not a big fan (yet)...

btw. I got so frustrated that i couldnt use the slider that i bought some more steem :D

Me too. yesterday I bought delegated SP and... I was frustrated what I can vote only 100% for every vote... and then i start my research...

I'm not a big fun of chainbb too. but at least I can reward all my commentators

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38