You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFollower: guaranteed more upvotes, I promise!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi @neander-squirrel, would you know what happens if I don't vote 5 times on one day? I used up too much of my voting power and its at 50% now, so I was planning to be conservative with my votes for a few days.

Sort:  

Hi @allenaxie,
That is a very good idea, you should keep your power above 80% to have maximum effect on people you really want to reward. I know there is so many but we must prioritise. :)

A good rule of thumb to cast 20 votes in 24 hours so your power will always stays above 80%

You can slow down of course there is nothing wrong with that and now it is the only thing you can do to get back in "shape" ;)

Wow thanks for the advice and upvote! I really appreciate it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67