Sort:  

you are here for almost a year and you can't figure out when a profile was created.
https://steemd.com/@tarek-h you can see that my profile was created before you even posted your plagiarism post so how come I am him? you just want to focuse on me being him instead of answering direct questions.
and about me being below 25 that's because most of people when there is someone who objects their ideas or opinions they don't sit and talk and discuss they just downvote instead of giving valid points.
and if you were smart enough you may have noticed that the guy that you reported has created a new profile (@heelzkinu) and he is trasfering his SBD to the new profile and he is resteeming the posts of the new profile

Also really interesting how you're new to the platform and decided to pick this specific article to rant on. But I bet it's all a coincidence ;)

well maybe I didn't do my researchbut how is that obvious to you??

It's pretty obvious that you didn't do your research because your arguments are weak and lack backup. It's not just questions hat you're asking. You're provoking. Which is obvious aswell because if you didn't, your rep wouldnt be below 25 ;)

yes everything has a starting point and mine on this platform was on this post I don't see anything wrong with that.
was it also a coincidence from you answering my questions that were not addressed to you???
it is so easy to point your finger to someone and say things without proofs this is what most of people do, so I can say the same about your arguments being weak and that you are provoking, but I don't.
lastely about my rep being below 25 it is because most of you people are downvoting comment just because they object your opinions or ideas, if you think you have a valid point go ahead and enlighten us.

haha so well said :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28