[CONTEST IS NOW CLOSED!] Steem Basic Income - Giving away 1 FREE SHARE!!! - CONTEST #2

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

EDIT:
CONTEST IS NOW CLOSED!
Thank you everyone for participating. I will announce a winner soon.


Previous contest was a great success! Congratulations to the winner once again! =)

This is your next chance to win another free share for @steembasicincome project. You can find more information about the project on their FAQ post.

I've tweaked the rules slightly. I'll do a weighted random selection for people who upvote, comment, resteem or simply follows me at the end of this contest:

Resteem - 10 points
Upvote - 5 points
Comment - 2 point
Follow - 1 point

For example, if you got 15 points by resteeming and upvoting, you would be 3 times more likely to win my nomination, compared to someone who got 5 points from an upvote.

I'll keep this contest running until I have enough STEEM to purchase a new share.

Sort:  

Interesting. This is the first I've ever heard of SBI. I will have to do some more digging to understand but I'm in,........I think.......

thank you for the contest. good luck to everyone.

Hopes for best

Awesome! Goodluck to the lucky winner!!!

Congratulation @hopfarmnc, you are the winner of this contest!
Anyone interested in the results, can find them here: https://steemit.com/contest/@alkasai/contest-2-winner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39