First Time Using Steemit and my Experience about it.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Syed Ali Zain.jpeg

I am working in Digital Media Marketing Industry as a SEO/PPC Manager . One of my friend told me about this content platforms, I just say is it not true that you tell about this platform . He insist and force me at least you explore and search about it . so on his request I decide to explore about steemit , on first sight this platform appeal me a lot and start scroll different blogs, found great content .
So on that day I decide to create account on it because I want to share my blogs and ideas on this platform. So I start to create account and after approval process steemit team approved my account.

After my account approval I start exploring different blogs of different categories, so there I found quality informative blogs with rich source of information and ideas.

Here the purpose of this first blog post is to describe my feeling about this platform . Great feels and hope in future you enjoy my blog post and give me feedback's to make myself more better.

Sort:  

Congratulations @alizain585! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey! I looked at your profile and noticed that you have made a fresh account so I wanted to give you my welcome. Here's your upvote and don't forget to upvote others!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54