My first milestone 1000+ followers

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hurrah! Celebrating My first major milestone on steemit 1000+ followers..

Untitled.png

DQmPKf2WBWftppWg3UpK7S5Ua1NfSF73WtATF7mWrPhsAY8.jpg

I have to admit i was expecting less, but since I've got to 500 followers and today 1000+ , and i feel happy about it, i thought i should just share it with you people.

I made it to 1000+! I am really impressed with Steemit's ability to bring us together.
I want to show appreciation to my readers.

I have long waited for this achievement days back thinking it was something that will never get closer..
In this regard, l write to say many a thousand plus thank you to everyone here on steemit who has included me to his followers.You again deserve to be honored.

I am glad steemit has brought to my life such an amazing people like you...Am so much grateful.
I just hope to see a higher milestone being achieved in the days ahead.

In the last but not least i request my followers to kindly help me regain my repo with your upvotes
i will be very thankful to you all.....

thanks reading.jpg

upvote.jpg

Sort:  

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
The resteem was paid by @asfi
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Hey! Congratulations!

THANKS

You welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54