You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Features Needed for Steemit Mass Adoption

in #steemit7 years ago

The verified account as far as I know is already in place. And all the celebrities have to prove this when joining the platform (by posting steemit stuff on their already confirmed facebook, twiter accounts). No whale wants to pay for visibility, because this is the value of a celebrity in the platform without making sure it's the real guy.

Sort:  

And do they have something like this?

I think so. I don't have it as I was lazy and never done my verification but that should be it:) I read some time ago discussion on a celebrity page explaining how things are going in their case. No one cares I don't have the verification:))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64