HOORAY!!!New milestone achieved: 250+ followers

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends,

I've just reached my second milestone since I've joined Steemit about 5 weeks and a half ago: 250+ followers.

thank you.jpg

At the moment of this post, 256 new friends :) A BIG 'Thank you' for your support and wonderful stories!

250+.png

See you around!

Cheers and enjoy your week-end! Keep on Steeming!

20161219_212713.jpg

In case you missed my previous posts, you can check them out below:

Travel

Photography

-> Nature

-> Landscapes and city views

and many more :)

Follow-Me.jpg

Sort:  

You've got 1 more follower... Thanks for posting !!!

UpVoted & Followed... please consider following me. Thanks again

          ~~~ STEEM On !!! ~~~

Thank you! Steem on:)

Congratulations, you are very deserving!!
Cheers : ) And wishing you many, many more!!

Thank you for your nice comment! Wishing you all the best and many successful posts! Enjoy your week-end! Cheers :)

That is sooo cool!
I just hit 100
I cant wait to get to 250!! ;)

Thanks! You will probably get there soon! It took me less than 2 weeks since I reached 100 :P Keep on steeming :D

Thank you, my dear Kalemandra! Have a wonderful evening :)

So cool! Congrats!

Congratulations on your achievement @alinabarbu ☺️
250 followers. Thats great!

Heres another follower for ya, look forward to more of your posts xx

Thanks! Enjoy the week-end:)

Congratulations my friend! A drink on me!

Thanks! See you around :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84