Perfect match: flowers and raindrops [4 macros]

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

Yesterday, we had a lot of rain here. However, the weather is getting better and the sun is up and shining.

I want to share with you a few photos I've taken yesterday after a heavy rain. Hope you like them :)

Flori 13.jpg

flori 12.jpg

flori 11.jpg

Flori 15.jpg

Thank you for stopping by!

If you like them please upvote, resteem and follow me.

You can check out my previous posts with similar theme:

Have a great Sunday!

Follow-Me.jpg

Sort:  

sehr schön =)
wonderful =)

Гарні у вас фотки. Фоловю вас.

Thank you! Following you too :)

Beautiful flowers after heavy rain (the weather in your area is really the same as mine, in Thailand!). I feel really refreshed via your pictures!

Thank you for your nice comment, @tangmo! I'm glad you like them :) During spring we have lots of rainy days, but it's getting warmer and warmer now.

You're welcome! It's nice to know that.... ;)

Great photo's!! Very beautiful and colorful!!

Thank you, @paradise-found! I'm happy you liked them😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42