You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lapses In Creativity From Creating Content Every Day: Responding To Comments

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello!
At the moment nothing exciting is happening in my life. My life is like a routine, but I'm not complaining. I like it when everything goes on as usual, although it's boring. I want something new. Indeed, indeed, from the same work we get tired and our thoughts and brains get stalled. You must always do something new and I advise you. You need to rest more often and devote yourself most of the day. Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Yea I've been doing better recently at mixing things up. This is why I haven't spent alot of time on Steemit. Tons of rest have been helpful so far. I have no idea when I will ramp my workload back up. For now I'm just taking it one day at a time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54180.99
ETH 2273.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35