first day at steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-06-24-06-35-53.png

This day will be my two days from the road. Hopefully all you have to do to me after the benefits and disadvantages of this steemit. You must of course tell me and tell me how to get good results, let me know about it. Interest

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @aliislam1!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2819 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.4 : Two new features on Busy and bug fixes.

@aliislam1, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77