You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Top 5 Steemit Tools To Help You Become A Better Steemonian

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey @walkingkeys, thank you for the tools.

It is always useful for minnows like us to have great tools to work. I love steem.supply, I can even say that I use it obsessively! Great tool by @dragosroua, that is one of the points he got my witness vote.

@jesta is also one user that is doing a lot for the community so he was my 2nd pick for witness, no wonder www.Steemstats.com is such a great tool.

You found yourself a follower.

Sort:  

Thank you so much. I think that dragosrousa and Jesta do great work. I also voted for witness for them. Thank you following and you picked up a new one too!

I hope to see @dragosroua as a witness. He has good ideeas, that make sense for future natural growth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57