You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It helps if steemit as a whole is more welcoming, lenient, less critical and generous to new steemians

in #steemit7 years ago

I noticed that as well especially on posts by whales but it's only logical since pissing them off would greatly lower the possibility of an upvote on the comment from them. This is sad but very real fact here... Frankly as each day passes, my confidence in the platform taking off and adopted by the masses drops... I'm still not giving up yet but I am also not sure how long more I can sustain. They say it's not always about the money but when there aren't even many eyeballs on my posts... hmmm... over 900 followers?

Sort:  

Maybe I'm just missing the hate from YouTube :-)

Hahaha...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62811.99
ETH 3447.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51