You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newcomers and Minnows: how to write a "quality" comment.

in #steemit7 years ago

I didn't understand but this is very useful post. Please upvote me. Please.

Just kidding, seriously it's irritating sometimes and sometimes it's unberable.

Sort:  

Nope, you guys should laugh at those. I am very new here, but I have already noticed that the system is working. Members voting power performs a wonderful, natural selection - those who try, those who want to contribute something, will stay and be rewarded, and those who only seek to ride the system, will sooner or later leave, for it wouldn't be worth for them to stay and keep on looking for something from nothing...

Ha ha, here I am, a newcomer trying to make a smart comment about Steemit, meaning about something still outside my SPHERE OF COMPETENCE, which according to the article I should not be doing 😉

I just tried to make the smiley bigger, according to this post
https://steemit.com/steemitguide/@steemitguide/steemitguide-tutorial-on-how-to-use-unicode-characters-on-steemit-includes-cheatsheet-on-smileys-icons-and-symbols-which-are

and... it is not working, any advice please:

😉

LOL, how strange, it worked this time

😉

This post contain some tips for newcomers and minnows... i don't think it's ncessary any competence to comment it :p

TY

😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60951.51
ETH 3381.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48