You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit.com: Providing Hope for Creators (including this musician)

in #steemit7 years ago

great article Jessamyn! I've actually been trying to convince my guitar teacher and his wife to start posting on STEEMIT as well. You're article is a perfect addition towards that goal! 😊

Sort:  

Awesome!! I think all creators would find such family and community in within this platform.

Good work on the ground-floor f2f marketing to folks who you think would benefit from Steemit, as well!!

I think that's honestly how the quality will continue to increase: folks already on the platform consulting other folks directly who have something special to offer.

Thank you again, and I hope it's helpful!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44