You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Steemit Or Not To Steemit? That's The Question

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Part of it may be that the quality of your writing is poor. If English is your second language I apologize, as you undoubtedly have a better command of English than I do of whatever your native tongue is.

If not, your writing needs a lot of improvement. Basic stuff like grammar and syntax. You also have apparently never heard of paragraphs. I understand your frustration that you haven't made as much as you hoped. I was in the same boat for the first three weeks or so.

However you've made a great deal with this post despite writing like a cat walking all over a keyboard, perhaps because you touched on a topic which resonates with people: Frustration with how difficult it is to be discovered on this site.

Continue to improve your writing and to cultivate a following. Continue writing articles which people find relatable and engaging. I predict if you do these things you'll enjoy greater success.

Sort:  

actually English is my third language , your right my English is poor I'm trying to be better and in the next couple month I will take courses , thank you for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67