You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank You Steemit!! Decentralization Rocks!!

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm a Canon person. I wanted to flag you but I upvoted accidentally by habit.

To be honest, I got my first Canon DSRL (years ago) cos it could shoot better video, but the debate about which brand can shoot better photos is still on, and probably Nikon is better at that, so if you're mostly interested in photos then you chose wisely. Also, the kit looks like a sweet deal, I thought from the pic that you purchased all those items separately and the price was just for the camera!

So enjoy your purchase, start posting some of your pics here, and don't fat-shame your cat, he/she looks perfectly fine to me!

Sort:  

I am a photography-person, that's why I went with Nikon.
Flag me huh? Where is the tolerance to difference? :P Haha, just kidding...

Thank you very much @alexander.alexis! As for the cat, she has become double in size ever since we took her in. Don't let the shot fool you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62