You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask Me Anything Contest / The Best Questions Win SBD - Dragging You Up With Me Week #8

in #steemit6 years ago

Yeah I guess your right it is something that’s always been there, just these last few weeks seems more prominent. Definitely not something I’ll be getting involved in “not my circus, not my monkeys” 😂😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I think it’s kind of the inevitable evolution of social media, drama sells! Look at the whole Jake Paul thing on YouTube... just finished Shane’s series on it... the emotions are real but it’s like a mutual agreement to perpetuate things further for views.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah maybe we should start another community “one beef DTube “ get in on this idea at ground level 😂😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

That’s one community that I would much prefer to stay away from 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62934.10
ETH 2452.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66