You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gypsy Thoughts #1 – how I made 1200 USD+ in my FIRST WEEK on Steemit Part 1

in #steemit7 years ago

Oh! Congratulations for your extra-productive first week @digital-gypsy! I'm glad that you found the way to make friends and quick money and still get the time to taking care of your mom :D
You could send the SD reward to a proposal of a friend, it is for feeding venezuelans who are eating from the trash. Or you may also help by sharing it, and give the charity money to a nearest foundation. Always there is someone in need nearby

Sort:  

thanks for your comment and prososal ! I had a quick look at your sent link and it looks interesting for me !
Thanks a lot @aleli

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64310.07
ETH 3504.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49