Sort:  

@aleksandraz, thank you for the feature and staying with my post as a choice. The berniesanders vote is awesome of course and I appreciate when he blesses my post with one, but as you know that's not any everyday occurrence for me. Appreciate your consistent readership. It helps me continue to posts on days I feel there is no appreciation for my work.

I love your posts, @scaredycatguide. And I am really thankful to you that you checked with those articles I featured and engaged in comments. You're an honourable Steemian and everyone should take you as an example. Wish you greatest luck and am following you for your next posts. :)

Thanks. If a post is "value add" then I upvote. A few of them provided that for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68405.60
ETH 2641.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69