You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking my lead from the CEO Ned!

in #steemit6 years ago

For my part, what I take is to have met people like you and their thougths and ideas, I came tired of the falsehood of social networks and it seems that this following that path, I find it very enriching to read post about internal issues of someone who has more dedication and experience that I'd probably never have, and I don't know if it's time to look for another boat or start to search for noah's as the flood comes.
Anyway, I hope everything gets better and we realize where we are and how far can we go, thanks as always my friend.

Sort:  

Cheers my friend, keep the chin up, I was just pissed off this morning, though now I have started to help put the wrong right, and I am not stopping anytime soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43