101 frigggin followers! Yay thanks!

in #steemit8 years ago

No that's not me.

Did this in a matter of 4 weeks since I joined Steemit.

I am not bragging. I am not trying to humble brag either.

I am just happy.

Steemit is giving me the validation I need as a writer and a struggling blogger who's super sick of all the marketing bullshit.

I've always been looking for outlets or places to leverage on wherein I can simply write and get paid for it somehow and not have to deal with all the troublesome details.

But that's not to say I am looking for an easy out and expect things to be easy.

That's why I am glad Steemit values real content, real value and non-scammy assholes.

I stumbled upon some posts here by people who were obviously trying to sell their shit and they got downvoted to oblivion.

Haha. Take that marketing world.

So here's my thanks.

I'll be sticking around.

Many thanks to @curie, @positivity and @robinhoodwhale too.

Peace,

Alden

Sort:  

I knew you'd be a stayer ;)

For sure bro!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39