You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRYPTOZOOLOGY Contest | Sharing the award with my favorite entries

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much @ankapolo it is very generous of you ! And keep the community here so great and open, this is very inspiring ! Thank you !
Btw, are you on the art channel of Discord ?

Sort:  

on and off... yes, i been mostly following some of the discussions, but haven't really had the time to interact as i keep being distracted with my own work and easily loose the track of the topics... i prefer to talk to people in small groups or one on one... I don't know, i'm weird... I have a very long attention span, i write long sentences, so quick chats with too many people are not for me :) but I am there, and my user name is the same, so throw me a word anytime :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54