You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Feeling of Having 200 SP... for One Week!

in #steemit6 years ago

Now, on to make the most of the SP before the spell ends...! ;)

continue what you've started, and keep on exploring for more!
new steemians goals should at least Hoard 500 sp in their starting days,
better convert all sbd earning into steem then power up. in this way, you are earning totally free

Sort:  

500 SP in the starting days?! I honestly doubt I can get that in a year, if ever. I'm one month in, and only managed to earn 3 STEEM and 2 SBD, and using these to power up probably won't mean much, because my SP will only begin to increase once it goes past 15 (the amount delegated to me when my account was created), and I can't see this happening anytime soon. And if I spend all my STEEM/SBD now, I won't have STEEM/SBD for anything else. I'll probably have to depend on the delegated initial 15 SP for a long time...

unless you stop on steeming, you will surely not get the 500sp.

why not make it as your steemit goal instead to motivate you!

it's not about of you cannot get it this year but of how you work with it!

Considering how things are going, if I focus on reaching 500 SP, I'll only be discouraged instead of motivated. 500 SP is a number too far off to my current reality. My goal is to reach at least 22 SP (the minimum required to give 0.01 upvotes), and this seems to be a long road already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37