Automatic Wrist Watch with Steemit Earnings!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Steemit has been great to all steemians,
I want to have a remembrance with my steemit earnings and I choose wrist watch. My wrist watch before was long damage and that was cheap only. I used it back 2015 when I was working.

This watch I purchased from Lazada and I got it now. It was shipped overseas and oredered last 05 of January.

Winner 2017 Skeleton Design Black Stainless Steel Hollow Display Mens Watches Top Brand Luxury Mechanical Automatic Watch Clock - intl

Capture124.PNG
source

Capture122.PNG

Description:

  • Stainless steel watch case and watch band makes the watch more durable.
  • Skeleton dial design reveals your fashionable point of view.
  • 3ATM water resistance suits your daily need.
  • Automatic winding mechanical movement lets you wear the watch anytime.
  • Color may not appear as exactly as in real life due to variations between the computer monitors and nacked eye color difference.

Specification:

  • Diameter: 4.1cm
  • Thickness: 1.4cm
  • Length of watch band: 23.0cm
  • Band width: 2.0cm
  • Movement: Self-winding Mechanical
  • Watch band: Stainless steel
  • Watch case: Stainless steel
  • Water resistant: 3 ATM, not suitable for swimming, shower.

Me at LBC center

IMG_20180125_170753.jpg

I went to Maasin City this afternoon. Then I get my packaged at LBC. The Watch is good, so far.

IMG_20180125_170802.jpg

This watch cost 1,099 PHP
Actually, this is not the first time I bought something with steemit earnings. I just Want the new Users to be inspired that in the long run, Steemit will give you something special then you can say "It's really Rewarding"

  • Did you know back before, I was inspired by a nigerian steemians. What he was posting about was that he bought a Laptop from Steemit Earnings. I said to myself before, I can buy also laptop from steemit earnings. And it really happened.

IMG_20180125_171753.jpg

  • New watchhas long strap, then I went here with Manong to cut an inch to fit in my wrist!

IMG_20180125_171811.jpg

  • And here is my watch, I hope next time it will be your testimony how did you spend your steemit earnings.

IMG_20180125_200326.jpg

What do you want to buy out of your STEEMIT earnings?

  • me? I want to buy house and lot with car also lol!

Have you Heard SOLA?


Join the most Human in steemit/Accepting Flaws "UNTALENTED"

Previous post!
MODIFIED STEEMIT BADGES

albertvhons.jpg


download8ea2e2f4_d0_2fPictures_2fScreenshots_2fScreenshot_2017-08-22-16-21-59.png

follow @albertvhons for more

RESTEEM IF IT PLEASE YOU!✌

"Redfish is the first rank in steemit, next will be minnow, dolphin, orca and the last whales"

above images are clickable, come try it

Sort:  

Wow! What a good job @albertvhons you really did a great story of inspiring others thank you for sharing here this is uplifting to others esp.someone like me as a beginner more blessings to come and congratulations.

someday, you can have your steemit earnings too, Just keep steeming even you earn less, Being persistence is the key to success, gather more friends here in steemit. More friends, more success coming!
that means, when you comments other steemians here, you will still earn and be upvoted

Great to have you here!

I would buy a nice house somewhere abroad to stay at when I travel there :P
I like the style on that watch nothing like the gears to illustrate the beauty of watches and their design quality chrono.

More good things to come with your earnings.

I just want Others to inspire to keep steeming,

  • and also for my friends and friends friend who are skeptical to steemit. At least they will see It is real.

Nice to see steem being used for real world purchases. I always point to that when i try to convince friends to join.

I already see lots of steemians have their testimony that STEEMIT brought hope and change there financial life status. I am one of them really. But back before, I was inspired by their testimony also that they buy stuff out of steemit earnings.. Really inspiring.

Wonderful reward for your hard work on steemit! Thanks for your support, Albert.

Ayosa.lagi ni part ..naa pay laing stock ani kay atong suwajan ug palit.

naa pa man, sa lazada na naq giorder, si alvin man hilig ug lazada, nakasundog lang ko,

Ah, ok my plano lagi pod ko mopalit ug tv part sa lazada

ok raman pud para nahu sa lazada part,
Nkapalit man pud gani ko ug tv, 3500 php, 24 " steemit gihapon nga earnings. pagkadecember.

kana pud tv nila alvin nga 24" sad, steemit man sad to then lazada gihapon, pili lang gud ka sa available

  • Pagdownload tuod ug waves wallet kay tagaan teka ug redfishcoin!

Great to see some pictures of you. Do we get to see your watch as well? 😊

Yes, here it is,

Very nice! I won't be buying anything with my earnings for a long time. My main focus is to get my SP up so I can give people decent upvotes. It's a slow old process! Or maybe not. I've only been here about 6 weeks! 😁

Yeah, That was really the best thing,

As I keep inviting people in steemit, I want something I can guarantee to their skeptical response about how really STEEMIT pay..

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by albertvhons from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79