Hello, my name is Alan

in #steemit6 years ago

Well, my name is Alan and I'm from Mexico. I leave you my most recent photo

I am currently a high school student of the National Polytechnic Institute (IPN), which makes me feel proud.

I am a simple person who likes to listen to music of all genres, but my favorite is Rap; my favorite singers of this genre are "Canserbero" from Venezuela and "Aleman" from Mexico; between them there is a big difference that is the first of the best Spanish-speaking rapeos for the wonderful and true that are their lyrics, which I would recommend ... The second is one of the most recognized rappers in Mexico and, although the most of his lyrics are not the best nor the most advisable they have a rhythm or something that attracts me ...


Speaking of this genre, I really like "Freestyle rap" or "Rap battles" whatever you want to call it ... I like it too much because people who have an impressive ability to rhyme words in a matter of seconds ... if you do not know what it is or what I like that invests in a Freestyle video or rap battles and see how great it is: D. In my country there is a place called "Fine Arts" is a palace but it is close to there are different people doing some kind of art and some of those people come together to do freestyle. I was recently and they were doing it

Finally I have a strange taste that I would not know how to describe it ... only that I like to know about the old and current Politics of my country, I like it a lot and I like it.

Well that was a bit of me, I hope to have a good time in this social network. Greetings to all.

Sort:  

Hello Alan

Welcome Alan


Welcome to Steem @alanvmartinez.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

welcome to the community

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and I love to rap.

Bienvenido Bro! Saludos de México.

Gracias bro! Saludos.

Hi @alanvmartinez welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here have fun :). Don't get tired writing an article.

Thanks! I do it

hi Alan.. welcome to steemit.. best of luck.. 👍

Thank you! regards

your welcome :)

Welcome, Alan! Great to have you here :) Looking handsome and confident! Followed ;)

Thank you! regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49