You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Wallet Design [ Gamify Theme ]

in #steemit7 years ago

Some one please help me!!
I'm just beginner in this association, i've join to this association 2 days ago. My topic is about YuGioh Duel links. it's themed about card trade gaming.
May i know? Can you tell me why every time i post some thing it's can not to reach $4. I hope some day my post can be a trending.
Thanks for all of you who have taken the time to read my comment.
Love you all steemit fellow

Follow my steemit @akun2017
Yugioh Duel Links

  • Card Analysis - KOG Deck - Guide
Sort:  

This guy akun is complete spammer. He posts identical comment everywhere, then upvotes it with his ~10 accounts.

Ah... well there may be a few reasons.

Firstly, perhaps the YuGioh player crowd on Steemit is small? Or perhaps they generally lack much impact per-interaction?

Another possibility is that your posts about YuGioh might lack a secondary appeal for non-players? I am not sure what that would be - maybe anime-style art or a pro-layperson-spectator element - but maybe those who do read your posts aren't feeling sufficiently engaged.

I am a beginner with no posts - so take my feedback with a pinch of Steem. :cP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85