Steemit is Amazing!!! Thank you, Steemit, for Meeting Amazing People Here. Devoted to @silviabeneforti. It is Miracle how Little Things Can Make you Happy!

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

I was always fond of this amazing woman @silviabeneforti. I really adore her wonderful warm paintings. All her posts are full of warmth and love.
When you read them, you feel like somebody is stroking your hair.

Recently I have seen a post about Florence made by Silvia Walking on the Ponte Vecchio (Florence) and it made my day.

On her photo I recognized the bridge where I made a photo during my first trip abroad in 1996! It brought me memories from that time and I felt so happy. Thank you, dear Silvia!

It is amazing how such tiny things can make you happier!

The photo of me in 1996:

enter image description here

The photo from the post of Silvia:

enter image description here

I am hugging you, dear Silvia and thank you for everything!

Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

@aksinya You have received a 100% upvote from @intro.bot because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

do you really think steemit is amazing place..??
Anyway, you are looking lovely with black

Congratulations @aksinya! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 51000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16