12 hour resteem update.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Greetings friends and followers!

As you know I have begun conducting an experiment to see how useful the resteem feature is.  If not, you can check it out here https://steemit.com/steemit/@akrid/the-resteem-heard-around-the-world-expiriment-bonus

I hope you all got the chance to view some of the awesome posts I shared by the great people participating in this study.

So far we have had 11 resteems and reached a total of 1239 combined followers at the time of sharing.  That's simply amazing!  Let's see how many more people we can reach when we work together!

Thank you everyone who has participated so far:

vmsolutionsltd
chetwithersby
lvl
theswede
ryivhnn
andykillian
errymil
clevercreator
choogirl
joviandres

And a special thanks to whatamidoing.  You got a shout out and interested another person to participate because of your resteem.  I've sent 1 steem as a reward.

I can't wait to see how many people we can reach in total.
I will give more progress updates as we go!

As always,

Thanks for stopping by
Good Luck and Enjoy!

Sort:  

I'm in...replied on the original post

Great idea, will be interesting to see the results

Awesome! Thanks for participating. I am excited to see the results and prove my friend wrong hahaha.

Not bad at all for 12hrs, there is hope for any given minnow! XD

Not bad at all! It's because of you ;-)

Thanks, I'm glad you like it. would you like to take part in the study?

i didn't see you mentioned me. I told you, i like you, otherwise i wouldn't be playing ;-P

Haha I mentioned you in your wallet transactions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34