You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In a response to a comment on my last post (what is the real issue)

in #steemit6 years ago

I can't figure why this person seems to target you. I have seen many posts with just a single picture earning hundreds of bucks while amazing writings perish with just a few cents.

Apparently, there is little or no profit from using bid bots since the last hard fork.

There are many accounts boosting their posts through several bid bots and no one says a thing. I think there's something fishy in your case but I'm not sure though.

If you got a problem with people using bots, target the owners or creators.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

There is a general etiquette when using bots and I am not targeting Ralph, specifically.

Flagging is healthy for the ecosystem and promotes quality proof-of-brain contributions. Look at Ralph's last post and honestly tell me you think that small text and screen caps are worth over $152?

I'm not against flagging and as a matter of fact, it's good like you mentioned and I am not to judge how much a post deserves.

My only worry is that Ralph is the escape goat out of many doing similar actions with bit bots.

I think if we are going to go after people misusing bit bots, we should target everyone.

I do not support this action but it is what we are in for, just like self votes.

Hope you get my point.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36