You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Birthday Steemit — We're Turning Older Together Once Again!

in #steemit6 years ago

Happy birthday @firepower and steemit. It's a moment of great joy for me to see someone from India reaching to such a height on steem world. I am new here and recently searched trending 'India' tags and saw your posts. I am very active on Facebook but now I have decided to give more time to this platform which has a great potential to be the largest social media platform with rising value of steem and sbd. Definitely I will vote you for the witness as it would be a great thing for us to see a fellow Indian like you as a witness. I have seen many Indians here who are very active on this platform and earning decent amount as well. I am following you and will always support every effort to promote this platform.

Wishing you and Steemit happy birthday once again.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the wishes and the kind words! I hope in the long haul it benefits users from our country greater than ever before!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05