You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win 1 Steem By Turning Your Desire Into Action!

in #steemit7 years ago

Well,practically all my answers were YES and I'm really appreciative of this,about what I've learned today.
However,Hardwork is a function of everything. I will be more hardworking and struggle hard to achieve my desires and with grace from above overcome all obstacles.

Sort:  

Hardwork and determination are a beautiful way to achieve our goals and be the best person that we can be. Answering yes to some of the questions is perfectly fine, now you can be more aware of what you need to do so that can turn those desires into action and achieve all of your goals.

contest.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73