You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Corbett Report is here. Here's how I introduced Steemit to my 150,000 YouTube subscribers

in #steemit8 years ago

Mr. Corbett! Finally an internet celebrity on Steemit I have heard of before :p

Jokes aside - I admit I am not an avid YT follower, but a huge fan of "9/11 - A Conspiracy Theory" of course and I value your research, approach and opinion (and humor) highly.

Welcome! Glad to see your intro receive so much power, now all will be well.


A little problem you might help solve: the /r/911truth community will be lost, Steemit's categories don't allow the first character to be a number; so I was just trying to cautiously prepare all for a tentative #investigate911 introduction (not reinvestigate, there never truly was one in the first place) and see how well the call for an independent and international investigation will be received. Now you have the ball :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56