How 1111 Steemit Followers Reminded Me to Focus Upon My Desires

in #steemit7 years ago

1111.jpg

I’m sure it was just a week or so ago that I noticed I had nine hundred and something followers, and had planned to write a post once I reached 1000.

But I’ve been so engrossed in writing, commenting on and replying to blogs I haven’t even noticed the rapid rise in my follower numbers in recent days.

Until now. I just logged on and noticed I have 1111 followers! Cheers people!

To add a little more to this story, somewhere in the back of my mind I recalled that 1111 had something to do with spirituality. So I did a quick search on Google, which told me:

1111 in Angel Numbers all mean: ‘Keep your thoughts positive, because your thoughts are manifesting instantly into form. Focus only upon your desires and not upon your fears.’

Yep, I’ll take that.

Check out this old post to understand why this means so much to me

Thank you for following, supporting, reading, commenting, encouraging and driving me to continue writing on this platform. I truly am grateful.

No matter what, stay positive : )

Sort:  

Congrats dear on your 1111 followers... Indeed it has been a long and stressful journey. Steemit is like a full time job 24/7, you hardly and dont wont to sleep cause you might miss some interesting post from others because of the time difference between all of us.
I am hoping to get there soon and I know I will through my hard work @ak2020

Ask, Believe, Receive - The Open Secret We Sometimes Forget

Just read that too and I could see you really had a lot on your plate lol
That's life dear and at the end its all worth it.

Congrats once again @ak2020

Ask, believe, receive !

Thank you! And yes you will get there. I suggest you get some sleep though lol

Re: Ask, Believe, Receive... Yes I did. But here I am, smiling - and stronger - on the other side ; ) The beauty of life...

That is a great achievement there and i believe very soon, u will record countless followers!

Yess! Thank you for believing ; )

Yeah...little drops of water indeed makes a mighty ocean.

This is the hour of manifestation also, which is why people sometimes wish at that time!
Super amazing that this happened to you, similiiarly with me I had 123 followers last I looked then now shooting up near 200... It's neat to see the angel numbers coming through. Since you're into spirituality I'll bet you like this poem which I just posted and won in a contest - https://steemit.com/writingimpact/@lonestarpoet/the-echoes-of-mothers-epiphany-writingimpact
Cheers :)
p.s. obviously following you since the angel number, now.

Ah yes, 11:11. I never knew much about the hour of manifestation, thanks for sharing that - and also your touching poem. Funny enough it's my mum's birthday tomorrow (RIP), and for some reason your words resonate with me around that energy (a little hard to explain..)! Congratulations on winning the contest, well deserved. Keep going!

Obviously following back now ; )

RIP to your mother - I'm sorry for your loss.
Yeah the poem is actually written somewhat around that theme of losing the mother (Gaia) so wow that is deep how synchronicity that is for you right now.. Yeah I completely understand how hard some resonances and energies can be to explain. Thank you for sharing.
I'll certainly keep going - this platform is too fun to abandon lol!

Hello @ak2020
Send 0.200 SBD or 0.400 STEEM. When transferring, add a "send link" to the MEMO section. Let's Resteem it on the account that has 1100+ followers. + 0.05 $ upvote @dianna1

Discord Resteem Service Channel
https://discord.gg/MxBCKGg

Yeah 1111 is a magical number indeed! Congrats on achieving such number of followers :)

Thanks ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74