You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Statistic Charts Week 13 --- Including Country Statistics

in #steemit7 years ago

Amazing statistical analysis as always.

Next week I will extend the country statistics from top 12 to top 24.

Thanks for considering my proposal.
I'm happy to reading this comment:

My goal is to offer the best statistics on Steemit, which are presented in a way that everyone can understand. So don't hesitate to give me advice for improvements.

Good luck @sevenseals

Sort:  

It's nice that there are people who read the text and also perceive changes. ^^

Maybe it's because I always look up to this Stats but then I always read posts that catch my attention and try to participate by upvoting and commenting if I find it necessary to do so. I think this is how it should be on Steemit rather than commenting like bots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67244.31
ETH 2625.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68