You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 8 Mistakes I See Beginners Make on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

This is an amazing opportunity to find yourself, to explore different topics and approaches and see what you enjoy the most

This is the best advice for any new blogger/writer.
I always wanted to write and I'm just finding my style. I've changed jobs recently and I have loads of time, looks like SteemIt.com came around the right time. Funny how the world works. :)

Sort:  

Something similar happened to me some 10 months ago. That's when I joined Steemit and it's been a great adventure ever since. :)

Awesome man! I see you're a developer. Do you contribute to Steem or any related projects?

No, I'm not working on any Steem related project, though I would to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70