You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The time I got delegated 2k Steem Power by @justinashby for one month. This is what I'm doing with it.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Holy cow man!

Major props to @justinashby for doing this. He made a great choice in selecting you. And this post is proof of that. Good luck resisting the temptation of the self upvote.

My one suggestion would be to monitor your voting power. I went a little upvote crazy once and it felt like it took forever for it to recover.

Sort:  

Hello my man!
Thank you so much for the kind words. Yes, I really gotta keep an eye on it. I'm so used to voting at 100% that equals to $0,02 LOL

Thank you once again my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66942.28
ETH 3118.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78