You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Following Me? You're About To Be Featured! NAMEINLIGHTS

in #steemit8 years ago

The reason I started following you, William, was because you took the time to comment and vote on some of my posts. I follow everyone that takes the time to notice me. I also read a lot of comments on blogs and when I hear a voice of a wonderful human being I will follow them because I want them to be a part of my community. I appreciate all the people following me as well, and one of the things I do each day is check to make sure I am following all those who are following me. I love this community. Thank you for coming up with creative ways to support this community William!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63324.37
ETH 2452.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69