Sort:  

He does not conform to whale society - look at how many people he follows.

He IS INDEED my favorite witness/whale. The only one open to expressing any dissenting opinions. Being a millionaire (or close too) outside of Steem probably helps, but the truth remains - he is the best!

Whale cream always rises to the top ;) As does minnow cream too! This is the best comment made on this thread so far @james-show !

Sorry, I honestly hope you did not take it too seriously.
And yes, I am maybe more than needed sensitive regarding grammar and meaning today - just got flagged (causing my post to disappear) for no other reason but telling the truth... when I called the guy a moron for doing it his next step was to call my bad English.
Anyway, sorry once again - it was light-hearted on my side!
{edit} this comment ordering sucks big time @dan(theman)

Best comment you've made on this thread so far @james-show !

Well, with only one comment in this thread, it is not so hard for it to the best... of MINE :)

Yes! I realised and changed it smarty pants!

(I'll mention ya in my 3000th post!)

His account states that he follows no one. ??

ZILCHO! (same as me!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26