JS Index update for 09/14

in #stats8 years ago (edited)

JS Index is designed to make your trading decision regarding Steem a walk in the park. Click on the link for more info what it is.

Man, when it happens it will be brutal… I do not know when it will or what will cause it…. Maybe ‘theman’ taking 5K payday out of the blue, maybe @btcmsia securing some profits… but it will happen and when it does… there will be blood. A lot of it…

#stats #steem #steemit #trading

Sort:  

Although I see nothing wrong with the linked thread, this thread here is 50% Nonsense!

20% flag

I think you an idiot.

I think you an idiot.

Words of a "Genius"!

LOL!

Now that IS fair!
Down voting because you dislike the truth - idiotic!
[edit] damn, I should have written " is fare"

james-show I just now seen your js index will you be posting the chart and the price of the index on a regular basis . I for one am interested in it .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00