You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sjennon Support - Week #37 is LIVE! Slots open for #38! [Get my 100% upvote ($0.30) for a week]

in #steemit6 years ago

It's just 0.30 cents, but hey, it's something. So that makes it definitely better than nothing.

To us who are used to getting mostly upvotes around 0.001 or less, it's actually a lot! :D And aside from the tomato puree, 30 cents can also buy... some Steem Monsters cards!

Well, since I wasn't chosen last time, I'll nominate myself and try again. I've been writing about Steemit tips (like recommendation of contests to help grow our accounts), the Steem Monsters card game, and web accessibility. I usually publish two versions of each post, one in Brazilian Portuguese (my native language) and the other one in English.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49